Bad Choices – Marshall Dane – Country rock songs CMW March 2011 Toronto Canada

Idea Girl Consulting Word Press

Bad Choices – Marshall Dane – Country rock songs CMW March 2011 Toronto Canada

1856 views

heres a good toe tapping song

maybe i can wake up my sleepy tingly right foot.. lol

marshalldane | Oct 12, 2010 | 14 likes, 1 dislikes

This is track number 10 on my new record. I wrote this with my pal Tim Taylor.

I love this tune…. it’s another ‘story of my life’ kinda tune…. “I’m not a bad guy..I just make some Bad Choices”

It makes me laugh every time I think of all the dumb things I’ve done.. ….. But believe me… I’m not tryin’ to do ’em… they just kinda happen …..

 

View original post

Leave a Reply

